Hazelwood Parish Council

Serving the people of Hazelwood

Clerk RFO: Mrs L Storey
P O Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the clerk

Hazelwood Parish Councillors

Borough Councillor (Amber Valley Borough Council)

County Councillor (Derbyshire County Council)

Member of Parliament

Miss Sarah Dines MP

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your Member of Parliament